点评

9.1
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.5
舒适度
8.9
住宿位置
9.5
设施
8.5
员工
9.3
性价比
9.0

点评

    ideagin
    cn

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年10月11日
    房间地板嘎吱响,感觉会影响到别人,隔音也不怎么好
    很有美国特色的一间旅店,陈列的装饰品很复古,很漂亮,装修也很美国风,早上透过窗户能看到很美的景色
    Lucy
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月27日
    The view was great from our window. The inn was very quiet and it felt like I was staying at home. The owners were very nice. We will definitely be staying here again.
    Matthew
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月27日

    Our stay at this charming, historical Inn was all we could ask for.

    We wish we had more time to stay!!!
    The owners are very friendly and the Inn is quite charming. Will definitely stay there again. Rooms are beautiful and very clean.
    Charles
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月22日
    Water for shower took awhile to heat up!
    Quiet, quaint and a respite from chain operations. Location is perfect for walking/shopping/ ferry to Mackinac Island! Staff was friendly and knowledgeable. I would stay there again when in the area!
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年11月4日
    Convenient
    Lenore
    us

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年11月4日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Angela
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年11月1日

    Good location to ferry for Mackinac Island. Climbing up 3 flights of stairs was ok for the 3 nights

    Bathroom was small, no exhaust fan and window did not open.
    Jeff
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月31日
    Breakfast
    The breakfast left a lot to be desired, but overall, the place was better than most in either town around Maciniac and just an 8 minute walk to the ferry
    Megan
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年10月27日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Sarah
    us

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年10月22日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Donald
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月17日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    reviews1612
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年10月16日

    I loved the location and the fact it was old and they've got all kinds of theme rooms.

    Breakfast needs to include more items. Fresh fruit maybe? And there's no elevator so you have to drag suitcase upstairs.
    Loved the location and the fact it was an old Inn. Looking out my window and seeing the bay.
    Mari Moody
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月16日

    Wonderful owners, reasonably priced, clean and comfortable. We will stay here again in the future.

    There is no elevator, so if you have trouble with stairs, it will be a challenge.
    Beautiful , clean and rich in history. The owner Jim was very nice and helpful, even making sure we had towels to wipe down the bike after it rained, for our trip home. Coffee was on at 6:30 am and breakfast was good. There are games, cards and a small library of books for down times. Step back in time with the old hotel registers, and the old operator switchboard displayed in the lobby. The floors creak , the stairwell is grand, and the vintage Pepsi vending machine all add to its charm. There is even a checkerboard set up in the front lobby, with a view of the boardwalk and Lake Huron. Our room was cozy, the bed comfortable, very clean with fresh linens and we'll stocked with towels. The view from our 3rd floor room was awesome, with St Anthony's rock to the right and the Lake to the left. Close to quaint little shops offering all kinds of wares, a museum, and dining establishments.
    Lisa
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年10月15日
    Nice place with a vintage flavor. They do not have an elevator which would make it an issue for someone with a lot of luggage or mobility issues but for someone traveling light a very nice & comfortable place to stay.
    David
    us

    综合评分

    7.9
    2017年10月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Dana
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月15日
    Pictures online did not do justice for this place. Absolutely excellent time!
    Timothy
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月9日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Paul
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月9日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Elise
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年10月9日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年10月8日

    We would stay again, and recommend it to our friends. Quaint. Friendly.

    The windows on our 1st floor room were directly in front of cars parked along the side of the building. One set of windows had a privacy curtain; but the other set only had a sheer.........too revealing. Also, the breakfast was juice, coffee, CARBS. We at least were looking for a banana. We ate at a nearby restaurant Bentley's which is only a short walk away.
    The historic hotel was very nice. Our room was bright, clean, very comfy.
正在载入点评