Recenzije

9,1
Prosječna ocjena recenzija

Ocjena po kategorijama

Čistoća
9,5
Udobnost
8,9
Lokacija objekta
9,5
Sadržaji
8,5
Osoblje
9,3
Omjer cijene i kvalitete
9,0

Recenzije

    Lucy
    us

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    27. svibnja 2018.
    The view was great from our window. The inn was very quiet and it felt like I was staying at home. The owners were very nice. We will definitely be staying here again.
    Matthew
    us

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    27. svibnja 2018.

    Our stay at this charming, historical Inn was all we could ask for.

    We wish we had more time to stay!!!
    The owners are very friendly and the Inn is quite charming. Will definitely stay there again. Rooms are beautiful and very clean.
    Charles
    us

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    22. svibnja 2018.
    Water for shower took awhile to heat up!
    Quiet, quaint and a respite from chain operations. Location is perfect for walking/shopping/ ferry to Mackinac Island! Staff was friendly and knowledgeable. I would stay there again when in the area!
    us

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    4. studenog 2017.
    Convenient
    Lenore
    us

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,8
    4. studenog 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Angela
    us

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,5
    1. studenog 2017.

    Good location to ferry for Mackinac Island. Climbing up 3 flights of stairs was ok for the 3 nights

    Bathroom was small, no exhaust fan and window did not open.
    Jeff
    us

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    31. listopada 2017.
    Breakfast
    The breakfast left a lot to be desired, but overall, the place was better than most in either town around Maciniac and just an 8 minute walk to the ferry
    Megan
    us

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    27. listopada 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Sarah
    us

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,8
    22. listopada 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Donald
    us

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    17. listopada 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    reviews1612
    us

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    16. listopada 2017.

    I loved the location and the fact it was old and they've got all kinds of theme rooms.

    Breakfast needs to include more items. Fresh fruit maybe? And there's no elevator so you have to drag suitcase upstairs.
    Loved the location and the fact it was an old Inn. Looking out my window and seeing the bay.
    Mari Moody
    us

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    16. listopada 2017.

    Wonderful owners, reasonably priced, clean and comfortable. We will stay here again in the future.

    There is no elevator, so if you have trouble with stairs, it will be a challenge.
    Beautiful , clean and rich in history. The owner Jim was very nice and helpful, even making sure we had towels to wipe down the bike after it rained, for our trip home. Coffee was on at 6:30 am and breakfast was good. There are games, cards and a small library of books for down times. Step back in time with the old hotel registers, and the old operator switchboard displayed in the lobby. The floors creak , the stairwell is grand, and the vintage Pepsi vending machine all add to its charm. There is even a checkerboard set up in the front lobby, with a view of the boardwalk and Lake Huron. Our room was cozy, the bed comfortable, very clean with fresh linens and we'll stocked with towels. The view from our 3rd floor room was awesome, with St Anthony's rock to the right and the Lake to the left. Close to quaint little shops offering all kinds of wares, a museum, and dining establishments.
    Lisa
    us

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,5
    15. listopada 2017.
    Nice place with a vintage flavor. They do not have an elevator which would make it an issue for someone with a lot of luggage or mobility issues but for someone traveling light a very nice & comfortable place to stay.
    David
    us

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,9
    15. listopada 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Dana
    us

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    15. listopada 2017.
    Pictures online did not do justice for this place. Absolutely excellent time!
    Timothy
    us

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    9. listopada 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Paul
    us

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    9. listopada 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Elise
    us

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,3
    9. listopada 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    us

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    8. listopada 2017.

    We would stay again, and recommend it to our friends. Quaint. Friendly.

    The windows on our 1st floor room were directly in front of cars parked along the side of the building. One set of windows had a privacy curtain; but the other set only had a sheer.........too revealing. Also, the breakfast was juice, coffee, CARBS. We at least were looking for a banana. We ate at a nearby restaurant Bentley's which is only a short walk away.
    The historic hotel was very nice. Our room was bright, clean, very comfy.
    Erika
    us

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    8. listopada 2017.

    Great location, excellent historic property, yucky breakfast.

    Breakfast was ho-hum, prepackaged and carb heavy. Fresh fruit, yogurt or eggs would have made a very nice stay - FABULOUS!
    Location was perfect. Love staying in historic hotels. The hosts were very kind and helpful. Very comfy beds and appreciated the double rooms with separate bathrooms. Able to walk to dinner and the ferry.
Učitavanje recenzija