Bewertungen

9,1
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,5
Komfort
8,9
Lage der Unterkunft
9,5
Einrichtungen
8,5
Mitarbeiter
9,3
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
9,0

Bewertungen

    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    13. Oktober 2017
    wenig Auswahl beim Frühstück; nur Treppen; Halterungen im Bad war nicht gut befestigt (sind immer wieder heruntergefallen); kein Kühlschrank/Mikrowelle/Tee/Kaffee im Zimmer
    gute Lage; nettes Personal
    Lucy
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    27. Mai 2018
    The view was great from our window. The inn was very quiet and it felt like I was staying at home. The owners were very nice. We will definitely be staying here again.
    Matthew
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    27. Mai 2018

    Our stay at this charming, historical Inn was all we could ask for.

    We wish we had more time to stay!!!
    The owners are very friendly and the Inn is quite charming. Will definitely stay there again. Rooms are beautiful and very clean.
    Charles
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    22. Mai 2018
    Water for shower took awhile to heat up!
    Quiet, quaint and a respite from chain operations. Location is perfect for walking/shopping/ ferry to Mackinac Island! Staff was friendly and knowledgeable. I would stay there again when in the area!
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    4. November 2017
    Convenient
    Lenore
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    4. November 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Angela
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    1. November 2017

    Good location to ferry for Mackinac Island. Climbing up 3 flights of stairs was ok for the 3 nights

    Bathroom was small, no exhaust fan and window did not open.
    Jeff
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    31. Oktober 2017
    Breakfast
    The breakfast left a lot to be desired, but overall, the place was better than most in either town around Maciniac and just an 8 minute walk to the ferry
    Megan
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    27. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Sarah
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    22. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Donald
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    17. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    reviews1612
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    16. Oktober 2017

    I loved the location and the fact it was old and they've got all kinds of theme rooms.

    Breakfast needs to include more items. Fresh fruit maybe? And there's no elevator so you have to drag suitcase upstairs.
    Loved the location and the fact it was an old Inn. Looking out my window and seeing the bay.
    Mari Moody
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    16. Oktober 2017

    Wonderful owners, reasonably priced, clean and comfortable. We will stay here again in the future.

    There is no elevator, so if you have trouble with stairs, it will be a challenge.
    Beautiful , clean and rich in history. The owner Jim was very nice and helpful, even making sure we had towels to wipe down the bike after it rained, for our trip home. Coffee was on at 6:30 am and breakfast was good. There are games, cards and a small library of books for down times. Step back in time with the old hotel registers, and the old operator switchboard displayed in the lobby. The floors creak , the stairwell is grand, and the vintage Pepsi vending machine all add to its charm. There is even a checkerboard set up in the front lobby, with a view of the boardwalk and Lake Huron. Our room was cozy, the bed comfortable, very clean with fresh linens and we'll stocked with towels. The view from our 3rd floor room was awesome, with St Anthony's rock to the right and the Lake to the left. Close to quaint little shops offering all kinds of wares, a museum, and dining establishments.
    Lisa
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    15. Oktober 2017
    Nice place with a vintage flavor. They do not have an elevator which would make it an issue for someone with a lot of luggage or mobility issues but for someone traveling light a very nice & comfortable place to stay.
    David
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    15. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Dana
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    15. Oktober 2017
    Pictures online did not do justice for this place. Absolutely excellent time!
    Timothy
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    9. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Paul
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    9. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Elise
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    9. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    8. Oktober 2017

    We would stay again, and recommend it to our friends. Quaint. Friendly.

    The windows on our 1st floor room were directly in front of cars parked along the side of the building. One set of windows had a privacy curtain; but the other set only had a sheer.........too revealing. Also, the breakfast was juice, coffee, CARBS. We at least were looking for a banana. We ate at a nearby restaurant Bentley's which is only a short walk away.
    The historic hotel was very nice. Our room was bright, clean, very comfy.
Bewertungen werden geladen